AEDT - Time Zone Information for Australian Eastern Daylight Time

AEDT:Time Zone information for Canberra
Photo: Brenden Ashton, Creative Commons, some rights reserved
Australian Eastern Daylight Time is abbreviated as AEDT
AEDT Time Zone DescriptionAustralian Eastern Daylight Time
AEDT Time Zone OffsetUTC+11 Hours
AEDT is a daylight time. AEDT Daylight Saving Time Starts by01 October 2023
AEDT Daylight Saving Time Ends by07 April 2024
Corresponding Winter Time for AEDTAustralian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
What to do when Daylight Saving Time Ends in AEDTClocks to be reversed by 1 Hour
Countries following AEDT in Summer & AEST in Winter Australia
Cities following AEDT in Summer & AEST in WinterCanberra,Brisbane © 2023