AEST - Time Zone Information for Australian Eastern Standard Time

AEST:Time Zone information for Canberra
Photo: Brenden Ashton, Creative Commons, some rights reserved
Time Zone NameAEST
AEST Time Zone DescriptionAustralian Eastern Standard Time
AEST Time Zone OffsetUTC+10 Hours
Corresponding Daylight Saving Time for AESTAustralian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT)
Daylight Saving Time Starts by07 April 2019
Daylight Saving Time Ends by06 October 2019
What to do when Daylight Saving Time Starts in AESTClocks to be forwarded by 1 Hour
Countries following AEST in Winter & AEDT in SummerAustralia
Countries following AEST in both summer and winter
Cities following AEST in Winter & AEDT in SummerCanberra,Brisbane
Cities following AEST in both Summer and Winter © 2021